Monday, 12/17/2018
  • Mon, December 17 1 PM - 4 PM (3 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    1180 Kendall Road

    Help us to prepare a healthy recipe to be offered as a sample at our food distribution. 

    More

    FULL

Tuesday, 12/18/2018
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
  • Wed, December 19 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    2 slots remaining

    1180 Kendall Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    When you sign up for a 2-hour shift as a Morning Warehouse Volunteer, you are alleviating hunger in SLO County! Thank you for being a part of the solution to ending hunger.

    More
  • Wed, December 19 11 AM - 1 PM (2 hours)

    1 slot remaining

    1180 Kendall Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    When you sign up for a 2-hour shift as a Mid-Morning Warehouse Volunteer, you are alleviating hunger in SLO County! Thank you for being a part of the solution to ending hunger. 

    More
Thursday, 12/20/2018
  • Thu, December 20 11 AM - 1 PM (2 hours)

    3 slots remaining

    1180 Kendall Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    When you sign up for a 2-hour shift as a Mid-Morning Warehouse Volunteer, you are alleviating hunger in SLO County! Thank you for being a part of the solution to ending hunger. 

    More
Friday, 12/21/2018
  • Fri, December 21 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    1 slot remaining

    1180 Kendall Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    When you sign up for a 2-hour shift as a Morning Warehouse Volunteer, you are alleviating hunger in SLO County! Thank you for being a part of the solution to ending hunger.

    More
  • Fri, December 21 9:30 AM - 12 PM (2.5 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    1180 Kendall Road

    Help us to prepare a healthy recipe to be offered as a sample at our food distribution. 

    More

    FULL

  • Fri, December 21 11 AM - 1 PM (2 hours)

    1 slot remaining

    1180 Kendall Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    When you sign up for a 2-hour shift as a Mid-Morning Warehouse Volunteer, you are alleviating hunger in SLO County! Thank you for being a part of the solution to ending hunger. 

    More
  • Fri, December 21 2:15 PM - 4 PM (1.8 hours)

    1 slot remaining

    1511 19th Street Oceano, CA

    Host a Nutrition table with recipe samples at our monthly food distribution

    nutrition demo

    More
Saturday, 12/22/2018
  • Sat, December 22 12:30 PM - 5 PM (4.5 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    Oceano, CA

    Give your time during the holidays! Public Food Distribution at an event hosted by the Children's Resource Network of the Central Coast. 

    More

    FULL

Sunday, 12/23/2018
  • Sun, December 23 12:30 PM - 5 PM (4.5 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    San Miguel, CA

    Give your time during the holidays! Public Food Distribution at an event hosted by the Children's Resource Network of the Central Coast. 

    More

    FULL

Thursday, 12/27/2018
  • Thu, December 27 9:30 AM - 11 AM (1.5 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    1180 Kendall Road

    Help us to prepare a healthy recipe to be offered as a sample at our food distribution. 

    More

    FULL

Friday, 12/28/2018
Thursday, 1/3/2019
  • Thu, January 3, 2019 8:45 AM - 10 AM (1.3 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    1937 Riverside Ave

    Host a nutrition table with recipe samples at our monthly food distribution at 2nd Baptist Church

    nutrition demo

    More

    FULL

Saturday, 1/5/2019
  • Sat, January 5, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM (2 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    1180 Kendall Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    Join us on the first Saturday of every month for our All-Ages Volunteer day! By volunteering you are alleviating hunger in SLO County! Thank you for being a part of the solution to ending hunger. 

    More

    FULL

Monday, 1/7/2019
Tuesday, 1/8/2019
Tuesday, 1/15/2019
Friday, 1/18/2019
  • Fri, January 18, 2019 9:30 AM - 12 PM (2.5 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    1180 Kendall Road

    Help us to prepare a healthy recipe to be offered as a sample at our food distribution. 

    More

    FULL

  • Fri, January 18, 2019 2:15 PM - 4 PM (1.8 hours)

    2 slots remaining

    1511 19th Street Oceano, CA

    Host a Nutrition table with recipe samples at our monthly food distribution

    nutrition demo

    More
Monday, 1/21/2019
  • Mon, January 21, 2019 1 PM - 4 PM (3 hours)

    1 slot remaining

    1180 Kendall Road

    Help us to prepare a healthy recipe to be offered as a sample at our food distribution. 

    More
Tuesday, 1/22/2019
  • Tue, January 22, 2019 9:45 AM - 11 AM (1.3 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    270 Scott St Paso Robles, CA

    Host a nutrition table with recipe samples at our monthly food distribution

    nutrition demo

    More

    FULL

  • Tue, January 22, 2019 3 PM - 5 PM (2 hours)

    9 slots remaining

    2800 Buena Vista Drive Paso Robles, CA

    Public Food Distribution at the Paso Robles Cuesta College.

    More
  • Tue, January 22, 2019 3 PM - 5 PM (2 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Ca Highway 1, Parking lot #3

    Public Food Distribution at the SLO Cuesta College Campus.

    More
Thursday, 1/24/2019
Friday, 1/25/2019
Saturday, 2/2/2019
  • Sat, February 2, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM (2 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    1180 Kendall Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    Join us on the first Saturday of every month for our All-Ages Volunteer day! By volunteering you are alleviating hunger in SLO County! Thank you for being a part of the solution to ending hunger. 

    More
Monday, 2/4/2019
Thursday, 2/7/2019
Tuesday, 2/19/2019
  • Tue, February 19, 2019 8:30 AM - 10 AM (1.5 hours)

    2 slots remaining

    1445 Santa Rosa Street San Luis Obispo, CA

    Host a nutrition table with recipe samples at our monthly food distribution

    nutrition demo

    More
  • Tue, February 19, 2019 3 PM - 5 PM (2 hours)

    9 slots remaining

    2800 Buena Vista Drive Paso Robles, CA

    Public Food Distribution at the Paso Robles Cuesta College.

    More
  • Tue, February 19, 2019 3 PM - 5 PM (2 hours)

    10 slots remaining

    Ca Highway 1, Parking lot #3

    Public Food Distribution at the SLO Cuesta College Campus.

    More
Friday, 2/22/2019
Thursday, 2/28/2019
Saturday, 3/2/2019
  • Sat, March 2, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM (2 hours)

    24 slots remaining

    1180 Kendall Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    Join us on the first Saturday of every month for our All-Ages Volunteer day! By volunteering you are alleviating hunger in SLO County! Thank you for being a part of the solution to ending hunger. 

    More
Tuesday, 3/19/2019
Thursday, 3/28/2019
Saturday, 4/6/2019
  • Sat, April 6, 2019 10 AM - 12 PM (2 hours)

    25 slots remaining

    1180 Kendall Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    Join us on the first Saturday of every month for our All-Ages Volunteer day! By volunteering you are alleviating hunger in SLO County! Thank you for being a part of the solution to ending hunger. 

    More